Luck.
Mindfulness.
Plan your Holiday:

Tillga Spa

DIVE IN

Feel & relax with all your senses

Finally time for what is important to you. Family time. Time for real encounters. Time for yourself. In Tillga Glück at 1,450 m above sea level on vacation in East Tyrol it is as if someone had stopped the clock. Decelerated, authentic and down to earth.

Here in Obertilliach on the sunny plateau in the middle of the mountains, you are lucky enough to be able to do everything and not have to. Our luxury is rest. Holidays have not been so relaxed for a long time.

Immerse yourself in the comfortably warm water of our indoor pool, come to rest with relaxing saunas, enjoy the view of the mountains from the relaxation room and the sun terrace, and find yourself with yoga and fitness in Tillga happiness and experiences in nature East Tyrol.

Of course happy on vacation in East Tyrol

Happiness often lies in the simple things. Mindfulness helps us to grasp it. A walk in the forest with all your senses. The smell of fresh moss, the chirping of the birds, the gentle touch of the summer wind that blows through the cool forest and frees your breath. The taste of sweet, wild blueberries - picked by yourself.

The children's laughter during a snowball fight in winter that makes your heart open. A walk in the snowfall - dancing with the snowflakes.

All of this - and much more - awaits you at Tillga Glück

Immerse yourself & relax
Health is wealth
Recovery & relaxation

Set out on the path and explore nature in every season with its infinite variety and experience wonderful moments of happiness in Tillga Glück and the region.

Time for your relaxation

Offers with that extra moment of happiness:

Glück.
Achtsamkeit.
Urlaub planen:

Tillga Spa

TAUCHEN SIE EIN

Fühlen & Entspannen mit allen Sinnen

Endlich Zeit für das was einem am Herzen liegt. Zeit für die Familie. Zeit für echte Begegnungen. Zeit für sich selbst. Im Tillga Glück auf 1.450 m Seehöhe im Urlaub in Osttirol ist es so, als hätte jemand die Uhr angehalten. Entschleunigt, authentisch und bodenständig.

Hier in Obertilliach am Sonnenplateau inmitten der Berge, genießt man das Glück alles zu können und nichts zu müssen. Unser Luxus ist die Ruhe. So entspannt war Urlaub schon lange nicht mehr.

Tauchen Sie ein in das wohlig warme Wasser unseres Hallenbades, kommen Sie zur Ruhe bei entspannenden Saunagängen, genieße Sie den Blick auf die Berge vom Ruheraum und der Sonnenterrasse und finden Sie zu sich selbst bei Yoga und Fitness im Tillga Glück und bei Erlebnissen in der Natur Osttirols.

Natürlich glücklich im Osttirol Urlaub

Das Glück liegt oft in den einfachen Dingen. Achtsamkeit hilft uns es zu erfassen. Ein Waldspaziergang mit allen Sinnen. Der Geruch von frischem Moos, das Zwitschern der Vögel, die sanfte Berührung des Sommerwindes, der durch den kühlen Wald zieht und den Atem frei macht. Der Geschmack süßer, wilder Heidelbeeren – selbstgepflückt.

Das Kinderlachen bei einer Schneeballschlacht im Winter, bei dem einem das Herz aufgeht. Ein Spaziergang im Schneefall -mit den Schneeflocken tanzen.

All das – und vieles mehr – erwartet Sie im Tillga Glück

Eintauchen & Ausspannen
Gesundheit ist Reichtum
Erholung & Entspannung

Begeben Sie sich auf den Weg und erkunden Sie die Natur zu jeder Jahreszeit mit Ihrer unendlichen Vielfalt und erleben Sie wunderbare Glücksmomente im Tillga Glück und der Region.

Zeit für Ihre Entspannung

Angebote mit dem extra Glücksmoment: